Open Day 2021

Come to our open day to explore your future in natural health!

Enrolments are now open for our bachelor and diploma courses, which start on 14 February 2022.

We invite you to attend one of our open days, where we can show you what it is like studying here at the Sydney Institute for Chinese Medicine (SITCM). Both on-campus and online open days are available. All open days include a presentation on the development of Chinese medicine, a lecture sample, and an introduction to SITCM by a current student. Staff and students are also available to any questions you might have. 

We hope to see you there!

DateTimeLocationRegister
24 July 2021 (Saturday)11am - 2pmLevel 5, 25-29 Dixon St, Haymarket 2000administration@sitcm.edu.au
14 August 2021 (Saturday)11am - 2pmZoom MeetingClick here to register
11 September 2021 (Saturday)11am - 2pmZoom MeetingClick here to register
09 October 2021 (Saturday)11am - 2pmZoom MeetingClick here to register
23 October 2021 (Saturday)11am - 2pmLevel 5, 25-29 Dixon St, Haymarket 2000administration@sitcm.edu.au
13 November 2021 (Saturday)11am - 2pmZoom MeetingClick here to register
20 November 2021 (Saturday)11am - 2pmLevel 5, 25-29 Dixon St, Haymarket 2000administration@sitcm.edu.au
04 December 2021 (Saturday)11am - 2pmZoom MeetingClick here to register
11 December 2021 (Saturday)11am - 2pmLevel 5, 25-29 Dixon St, Haymarket 2000administration@sitcm.edu.au
16 January 2022 (Saturday)11am - 2pmLevel 5, 25-29 Dixon St, Haymarket 2000administration@sitcm.edu.au
29 January 2022 (Saturday)11am - 2pmLevel 5, 25-29 Dixon St, Haymarket 2000administration@sitcm.edu.au

Virtual Tour of SITCM

You can also get a sneak peek inside SITCM with our virtual tour!