Upcoming Events

Event NameDateVenuePresenter(s)RegistrationAdditional Information
2020 Open Day18 January, 11am - 2pmL5, 25-29 Dixon St, Haymarket, SITCMadministration@sitcm.edu.au
Scalp Needling17 January, 10am - 2pm RM 1Ms Chelsea Chenadministration@sitcm.edu.au
Privacy Information Management on Health Service17 January, 2:24pm - 4:45pm RM 1Ms Jing Ouyang Hsuadministration@sitcm.edu.au
Taichi Philosophy and Practice4 February, 10am - 12pmRM 1Ms Amy Liadministration@sitcm.edu.au
TCM Support Treatment for Cancer4 February, 1pm - 4pmRM 1Dr Henry Liming Liangadministration@sitcm.edu.au
Library Tour21 February, 1:20pm - 2pm
24 February, 1:20pm - 2pm
LibraryMs Rosa Zhangadministration@sitcm.edu.au*For students NOT enrolled in PRI104
Academic Support Workshop 125 February, 2pm - 5pmMeeting Room Ms Julie Phungadministration@sitcm.edu.au
Complete Students' Guide to Turnitin and Moodle25 February, 5pm - 6pmMeeting Room Mr Kenny Liangadministration@sitcm.edu.au
Interprofessional Series 1: Working towards
Culturally Safe TCM Practice with ATSI
People
12 March, 6pm - 9pm (TBC)R602Prof. Juanita Sherwoodadministration@sitcm.edu.au
Academic Support Workshop 2 17 March, 2pm-5pmMeeting RoomMs Julie Phungadministration@sitcm.edu.au
Interprofessional Series 2: Understanding
and collaborating with Psychologists
19 March, 6pm - 9pmR602Ms Morag Paterson administration@sitcm.edu.au
Interprofessional Series 3: Understanding
and collaborating with Chiropractor
2 April, 6pm - 9pmR602Mr Chi Ko Huang administration@sitcm.edu.au
Interprofessional Series 4: General
Introduction of Physiotherapy daily works
and the management of some common
clinical cases
16 April, 6pm - 9pm R602Ms Rosanne Ngadministration@sitcm.edu.au