Open Day 2023/2024

Come to our open day to explore your future in natural health!

Enrolments are now open for our bachelor and diploma courses, which start on 13 February 2023.

We invite you to attend one of our open days, where we can show you what it is like studying here at the Sydney Institute for Chinese Medicine (SITCM).

All open days include an overview on SITCM and its courses from senior staff, together with personalised discussions and advice based on your circumstances.

We hope to see you there!

DateTimeLocationRegister
03 June 2023 (Saturday)11am - 12:00pmTeams MeetingClick here to register
17 June 2023 (Saturday)11am - 12:00pmTeams MeetingClick here to register
08 July 2023 (Saturday)11am - 1:00pmLevel 5, 25-29 Dixon St, Haymarket 2000Please email administration@sitcm.edu.au
12 Aug 2023 (Saturday)11am - 12:00pmTeams MeetingClick here to register
16 Sep 2023 (Saturday)11am - 12:00pmTeams MeetingClick here to register
14 Oct 2023 (Saturday)11am - 12:00pmTeams MeetingClick here to register
11 Nov 2023 (Saturday)11am - 12:00pmTeams MeetingClick here to register
25 Nov 2023 (Saturday)11am - 1:00pmLevel 5, 25-29 Dixon St, Haymarket 2000Please email administration@sitcm.edu.au
16 Dec 2023 (Saturday)11am - 12:00pmTeams MeetingClick here to register
13 Jan 2024 (Saturday)11am - 1:00pmLevel 5, 25-29 Dixon St, Haymarket 2000Please email administration@sitcm.edu.au
27 Jan 2024 (Saturday)11am - 12:00pmTeams MeetingClick here to register
3 Feb 2024 (Saturday)11am - 1:00pmLevel 5, 25-29 Dixon St, Haymarket 2000Please email administration@sitcm.edu.au

Virtual Tour of SITCM

You can also get a sneak peek inside SITCM with our virtual tour!